Term Dates

Spring Term 2022

  • Wednesday 5th January – Wednesday 30th March (Half Day)
  • Half Term: Monday 14th February – Friday 18th February
  • Easter Holidays: Thursday 31st March – Tuesday 19th April

Summer Term 2022

  • Wednesday 20th April – Friday 8th July (Half Day)

    (Monday 2nd May Bank Holiday and Fri 1st July Saint Pierre Day - School Closed)

  • Half Term: Monday 30th May – Friday 3rd June
  • Summer Holidays: From Monday 11th July

Autumn Term 2022

  • Tuesday 6th September – Thursday 15th December (Half Day)
  • Half Term: Monday 17th October - Friday 28th October (2 Weeks)
  • Christmas Holidays: Friday 16th December - Tuesday 3rd January

Spring Term 2023

  • Wednesday 4th January - Friday 31st March (Half Day)
  • Half Term: Monday 13th February - Friday 17th February
  • Easter Holidays: Monday 3rd April - Monday 17th April

Summer Term 2023

  • Tuesday 18th April – Friday 7th July (Half Day)

    (Monday 1st May Bank Holiday - and Friday 30th June Saint Pierre Day - School Closed)

  • Half Term: Monday 29th May – Friday 2nd June
  • Summer Holidays: From Monday 10th July

Make an Enquiry

If you would like to find out more or would like to book a visit, please contact us and we will be more than happy to help.