Term Dates

Autumn Term 2020

  • Thursday 3rd September – Wednesday 16th December (Half day)
  • Half Term: Mon 19th October – Friday 30th October
  • Christmas Holidays: Thursday 17th December 2020 – Monday 4th January 2021

Spring Term 2021

  • Tuesday 5th January – Friday 26th March (Half Day)
  • Half Term: Monday 15th February – Friday 19st February
  • Easter Holidays: Monday 29th March – Monday 19th April

Summer Term 2021

  • Tuesday 20th April – Tuesday 13th July (Half Day)

    3rd May Bank Holiday School Closed, 2nd July Saint Pierre Day School Closed

  • Half Term: Monday 31st May - Friday 4th June
  • Summer Holidays: From Wednesday 14th July

Autumn Term 2021

  • Monday 6th September – Friday 17th December (Half Day)
  • Half Term: Mon 18th October – Friday 29th October (2 weeks)
  • Christmas Holidays: Monday 20th December 2020 – Tuesday 4th January 2021

Spring Term 2022

  • Wednesday 5th January – Wednesday 30th March (Half Day)
  • Half Term: Monday 14h February – Friday 18st February
  • Easter Holidays: Thursday 31st March – Tuesday 19th April

Summer Term 2022

  • Wednesday 20th April – Friday 8th July (Half Day)

    (Monday 2nd May Bank Holiday and Fri 1st July Saint Pierre Day - School Closed)

  • Half Term: Monday 30th May – Friday 3rd June
  • Summer Holidays: From Monday 11th July

Make an Enquiry

If you would like to find out more or would like to book a visit, please contact us and we will be more than happy to help.